• Amused
  • Angry
  • Annoyed
  • ArrgPirate
  • atwork
  • Awesome
  • Bemused
  • Cocky
  • Cool
  • Crazy
  • Crying
  • deejayn
  • Depressed
  • Down
  • drinking
  • Drunk
  • eating
  • editing
  • Embarrased
  • Enraged
  • Friendly
  • gamingpc
  • gamingps
  • gamingsteam
  • gamingxbox
  • Geeky
  • Godly
  • Happy
  • hatemailing
  • Hungry
  • Innocent
  • lagging
  • livestreaming
  • loving
  • lurking
  • Meh
  • netflix
  • nostatus
  • Poorly
  • raging
  • Sad
  • Secret
  • Shy
  • Sneaky
  • Tired
  • trolling
  • Wtf
  • youtuber
  • zombies
  • Results 1 to 9 of 9

    Thread: Non bias reviews

    1. #1
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Mike5077's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Location
      USA Northern states
      Posts
      275
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      7297

      Non bias reviews

      This post will be a non-biased honest and thorough review of AO labs.

      Four main topics will be discussed in order to clearly vet or disprove claims made specifically on the brotherhood forum.

      Topics
      1. Customer service
      Iím already impressed to say the least so letís keep that momentum going. I havenít experienced a sponsor who assisted with locking down personal safety and security. Also was told AO tossed in some D-Bol for shits and giggles, but more specifically showed genuine interest in previous experience.

      2. TA times
      I was told the package was dropped today so we should me looking at Tuesday Wednesday payment picked up Wednesday. (CIM would be a nice option)

      3. Pricing
      overall costs including shipping. Not bad but Iíll miss the BOP welcome discount which I hope will pop up every now and then, but pricing wasnít bad nonetheless

      4.Quality of gear
      Raw data speaks for itself so bloodwork is really the only path here which of course will be pulled while running the products purchased, as Iím a believer in staying healthy happy and whole.

      Again, non bias, no bullshit and am in no way shape or form sponsored by, indebted to, or affiliated with any sponsor.

      I will say that I came to AO after being burnt which is essentially the reason I feel WE as brothers, sisters and sponsors should VET each other and hold each other accountable.

      Stay tuned and feel free to quote, ask questions and more importantly review my bloodwork once itís posted.

      Pre cycle bloods shown... which was WHILE ON BLAST from a separate bullshit gear.







      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
      Last edited by Mike5077; 11-05-2018 at 10:04 PM.

    2. Thanks 1bigpapapump1 thanked for this post
      Likes 1bigpapapump1 liked this post
    3.    Sponsored Links

      Non bias reviews Non bias reviews
      ----
    4. #2
      BOP SPONSORS
      is Shooting Range
       
      I am:
      Friendly
       
      Alpha Omega's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2018
      Posts
      73
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      73
      Your more than welcome my friend! Its our job as a source to provide you with product that is safe and what the label claims it has inside it infact does. Keep us updated my friend!

      Web: AlphaOmegaLabs.co
      Email: alphaomegalabs@protonmail.com
      "Designing one body at a time!"

    5. Thanks Mike5077 thanked for this post
      Likes Mike5077, 1bigpapapump1 liked this post
    6. ----
    7. #3
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Mike5077's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Location
      USA Northern states
      Posts
      275
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      7297
      Quote Originally Posted by Alpha Omega View Post
      Your more than welcome my friend! Its our job as a source to provide you with product that is safe and what the label claims it has inside it infact does. Keep us updated my friend!
      Thank you AO, will do.


      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    8. ----
    9. #4
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Mike5077's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Location
      USA Northern states
      Posts
      275
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      7297

      Non bias reviews

      Customer service-
      nothing short of fantastic. Class should always be a part of business AND life as it has been demonstrated with first purchase.

      11-6-18 Update, I genuinely like these people. Again, class act.

      TA time I think 3 days maybe 4 at most so obviously more than acceptable.

      Quality, obviously by the level of care in the packaging and labeling this is something that OA takes pride in..... thank you for keeping it that way.

      DBol quality is good, Iím using this as a pre-work out and def enjoy it!

      Update 11-6-18
      TestE pinned this morning at 4am my schedule can be difficult as per my choice in profession. I noticed an elevated heart rate and feelings of well being. (Yes I know itís a long ester, but this is an observation made none the less) could be the Dbol.

      Lastly- will be bloods to properly VET the supplier which for some reason I donít believe I have much to be concerned about. But, bloods none the less always tell the truth.

      Update 11-6-18
      Bloods will be drawn, when the time is right.


      I also need to again mention that AO knows the dealings as of late in regards to my blood work and for the heck of it tossed in some Dbol to kick start the cycle and getting right. Thank you AO.


      My review of my ordering skills:
      Terrible
      I screwed up, as we all do sometimes and ordered 1 less EQ than I should have, which will be re-ordered Iím sure over time.
      Update 11-6-18
      My ordering skills remain terrible

      Iíll keep AO and all brothers and sisters in the loop as the cycle goes.



      M




      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
      Last edited by Mike5077; 11-07-2018 at 01:22 AM.

    10. Thanks Alpha Omega, Raphael3289 thanked for this post
      Likes Alpha Omega, Raphael3289 liked this post
    11. ----
    12. #5
      BOP SPONSORS
      is Shooting Range
       
      I am:
      Friendly
       
      Alpha Omega's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2018
      Posts
      73
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      73
      Our pleasure my friend! Keep us updated!

      Web: AlphaOmegaLabs.co
      Email: alphaomegalabs@protonmail.com
      "Designing one body at a time!"

    13. Thanks Mike5077 thanked for this post
      Likes Mike5077 liked this post
    14. ----
    15. #6
      Senior Member
      is anxiously waiting for my next
      cycle.
       
      I am:
      eating
       
      leftkz's Avatar
      Join Date
      Apr 2018
      Posts
      644
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      11621
      Damn gear looks juicy. Wish I could do orals, my lipids aren't great to start with though.

    16. Likes Alpha Omega, Mike5077 liked this post
    17. ----
    18. #7
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Mike5077's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Location
      USA Northern states
      Posts
      275
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      7297
      Quote Originally Posted by leftkz View Post
      Damn gear looks juicy. Wish I could do orals, my lipids aren't great to start with though.
      I typically stay away from orals myself, simply because of what they do to the liver.

      BUT here I am with the Dbol




      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    19. Likes leftkz, Galahad liked this post
    20. ----
    21. #8
      Member
      is Pumpin Iron
       
      I am:
      ArrgPirate
       
      Galahad's Avatar
      Join Date
      Mar 2018
      Posts
      190
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      7016
      Quote Originally Posted by Mike5077 View Post
      I typically stay away from orals myself, simply because of what they do to the liver.

      BUT here I am with the Dbol




      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
      In that case , if I told you what I was on combined right now , you'd clench your liver and grab it with your hands Non bias reviews.
      In all honestly orals aren't as deadly as they seem to be . Our livers are amazing regenerators. As long as you keep it not crazy you'll be fine .

      Sent from my SM-G935V using Tapatalk

    22. Thanks Mike5077 thanked for this post
      Likes Mike5077 liked this post
    23. ----
    24. #9
      Member
      This user has no status.
       
      I am:
      ----
       
      Mike5077's Avatar
      Join Date
      Jul 2018
      Location
      USA Northern states
      Posts
      275
      Post Thanks / Like
      Rep Power
      7297
      Quote Originally Posted by Galahad View Post
      In that case , if I told you what I was on combined right now , you'd clench your liver and grab it with your hands Non bias reviews.
      In all honestly orals aren't as deadly as they seem to be . Our livers are amazing regenerators. As long as you keep it not crazy you'll be fine .

      Sent from my SM-G935V using Tapatalk
      Non bias reviewsNon bias reviewsNon bias reviewsNon bias reviewsNon bias reviewsNon bias reviews just be safe man and get it


      Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    25. ----
    26. Non bias reviews

    Similar Threads

    1. Reviews on samE...
      By 1sic35 in forum Supplements
      Replies: 2
      Last Post: 08-09-2018, 04:18 PM
    2. Any reviews
      By aussiemutant in forum Skippy Pharmaceuticals
      Replies: 16
      Last Post: 04-08-2018, 12:37 PM
    3. CS Reviews
      By CrazySteroids in forum CrazySteroids.com
      Replies: 0
      Last Post: 03-10-2017, 02:56 AM

    Tags for this Thread

    Bookmarks

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    Non bias reviews Non bias reviews