PDA

View Full Version : Test E/Tren E/Dbol?

sirpetes28
02-05-2014, 03:08 AM
Hey guys just want to ask how a Test E Tren E and Dbol cycle would work... I was thinking this..

weeks 1-12 Test E 500wk Monday Thursday pins
weeks 1-10 Tren E 200wk Monday Thursday pins
weeks 1-4 Dbol 50mg ED
Arim. 2-12 .25 EOD on hand for when I need it

Keep in mind this is my first time with Tren and my second cycle and I don't want to run Ace because of the fact that I would have to inject ED with prop and Ace (Atleast that's what ive read for stable blood levels)

Should I Even use the Dbol?

Khem
02-05-2014, 03:10 AM
Do you already have everything on hand or are you still flexible?

sirpetes28
02-05-2014, 03:12 AM
I am still flexible

Khem
02-05-2014, 03:17 AM
I would reverse the dosing - almost. 200 Test E and 300 or 400 Tren E. Most people have a lot of problems when test is higher.. It would also probably be better if you can use Tren Ace, you can happily inject it M-W-F and levels will be fine. Then I would drop the dbol.

SO perhaps;

1-12 Test E 200mg
1-12 Tren A 300mg ( 100mg M, W, F)

done.

Keep adex on hand always, just in case, but you shouldn't need a drop of it. Should be a very dry cycle.

sirpetes28
02-05-2014, 03:35 AM
I would reverse the dosing - almost. 200 Test E and 300 or 400 Tren E. Most people have a lot of problems when test is higher.. It would also probably be better if you can use Tren Ace, you can happily inject it M-W-F and levels will be fine. Then I would drop the dbol.

SO perhaps;

1-12 Test E 200mg
1-12 Tren A 300mg ( 100mg M, W, F)

done.

Keep adex on hand always, just in case, but you shouldn't need a drop of it. Should be a very dry cycle.

Alright, I guess the rumor that you need twice as much test than tren is bullshit, why is it that more people have more problems when they run a high dose of test?. Also would I need to worry about the fact that Test E wont be working till a few weeks and the tren ace will be in my system faster??

kubes