PDA

View Full Version : tren

altered beast
02-10-2014, 04:15 AM
This is my first time using tren. Im currently doing 25 mg a day and I am tired all Day long eyes itch like I need to go to bed. When I go to bed I sleep really deep. Had some awesome dreams and sleep about 13 hours and still don't want to get up. Im also taking 600 mg of test e which Makes me tired anyways but not this bad. Does anyone else have this happen to them and what do u do to not be so tired

kubes
02-10-2014, 07:18 AM
Tren usually does the opposite to me. Gives me insomnia and makes me sweat like crazy at night

Khem
02-10-2014, 07:30 AM
Out of curiosity, do you feel a knot, burning, redness or pain around the injection sites? Hives anywhere?

animal87
02-10-2014, 12:06 PM
It makes me kind of lethargic working or walking around a whole lot because the shortness of breath. But I sure don't sleep well on it probably a few hours a night max.

08gsxr
02-10-2014, 12:28 PM
Personally I'd switch it around. Run 300 of tren and 150 of test. That's what I'd do. Sometimes too high of test can cause a lethargic feeling for some people. I never do over 500mg of test.

HARD AT IT
02-10-2014, 01:37 PM
^^^^^^^definitely try this bro... More tren less test, makes alot of the sides go away while still getting great gains

altered beast
02-10-2014, 02:10 PM
No knot No pain. No hives just really tired. Just curious what are those symptoms for. My gf is a nurse so far she noticed d my bp is up but that's about it and I'm always hungry but that's nothing new

kratos666
02-10-2014, 03:10 PM
I guess i'm lucky never any tren sides except occasional crazy train coughing at time of injection. And i'm kind of a sleepy fuck naturally. 500mg test e and 500mg tren a per week btw

HARD AT IT
02-10-2014, 03:34 PM
No knot No pain. No hives just really tired. Just curious what are those symptoms for. My gf is a nurse so far she noticed d my bp is up but that's about it and I'm always hungry but that's nothing new