PDA

View Full Version : My comeback...

TheTrain
03-20-2014, 07:29 PM
Here are a few before pictures( tech I had done 2 shots already but only a week in from cruising at 500mg for 6 months) Im very self conscious about my body but honestly I feel inspired by a few guys ive been following and talking to through here. I am going to do monthly updates on weight, bf, diet and a little training. Nothing in depth but hopefully for my own motivation....from my brothers. Sunday I will be 5 weeks in...maybe 6 if im not remembering correctly. I will take more pictures and get updated stats as im 5' 10" 213lbs and id say atleast 14%bf

hunkstrum
03-20-2014, 08:27 PM
lookin thick, brother. What stats you shootin for?

animal87
03-20-2014, 08:56 PM
You got a good build. I'm not good at judging by eye but you might be lower than 14%.

TheTrain
03-20-2014, 11:02 PM
ok im at 13 right now but, I think im definitely leaner now than 5-6 weeks ago. Cheap calipers, need to get really checked again

TheTrain
03-20-2014, 11:14 PM
lookin thick, brother. What stats you shootin for?

Its going to be dependent on how much I start leaning when I change compounds but 225-230 at this bf would make me happy. Or 215-220 at 9%

kubes
03-21-2014, 12:15 AM
I will be following alomg with your log brother. Let me know if i can help in any way?

TheTrain
03-21-2014, 08:52 AM
I will be following alomg with your log brother. Let me know if i can help in any way?

Thanks Kubes I appreciate it, maybe cut time you could help clean up my diet to help bring ALL my abs from hiding?! ha

rmkicks
03-21-2014, 09:13 AM
Good size bro. Shouldn't be too hard to get where you want. Good luck my friend!

PAiN
03-21-2014, 07:35 PM
Good size bro. Shouldn't be too hard to get where you want. Good luck my friend!

Agreed! Great build my friend.

Reps!

kubes
03-21-2014, 09:40 PM
Thanks Kubes I appreciate it, maybe cut time you could help clean up my diet to help bring ALL my abs from hiding?! ha