PDA

View Full Version : Halotestin?

rocky83
05-24-2014, 12:28 AM
Anyone on this board have experience with it? Thinking of purchasing some through texxgears because I think they are the only sponsor that carries it, but from what I know about it, halotestin is some strong stuff. Read it is great for cutting and a few guys that know my wife through her job that do bodybuilding shows love it. So, just curious as to who has had experiences with this stuff?

Dont wanna be old
05-24-2014, 12:40 AM
I used it for 1RM attempts .
Can't say it did anything special .
I was feeling confident doing a 1RM so I had spotter video tape instead .
The problem was I did 1 easily so I tried a second . Never never try 2 reps with a 1RM .
Halo just made me aggressive . Like after a hour I was just getting warmed up .

rocky83
05-24-2014, 01:09 AM
I am just curious about this stuff because I am want to try some new things out. Figured I might give halotestin a shot since I have never tried it before.

PEPrep
05-24-2014, 01:21 AM
I have used it and we carry it. Careful purchasing it, its not necessarily faked so much as it is sold in low quality raws. We should have it restocked next week. Strength increase is ridiculous you can literally increase your bench press 30lbs in one day. Halo is typically used by powerlifters or guys doing shows in the final weeks leading up to the show. Why you ask. Halo has a ridiculously high anabolic rating, almost 2000! Compared to tren which has about 500 rating anadrol has about 300 rating and of course test has a rating of 100. Basically makes you strong as shit about an hour after taking. Yes you will want to kill someone at the gym if they piss you off. Unfortunately it is really only used for these purposes as it has an androgenic rating of 0. Which is too bad, even with a low androgenic rating it could be the ultimate quality muscle builder.

Freedom
05-24-2014, 09:04 AM