PDA

View Full Version : June 14

bdad
06-11-2014, 05:56 AM
Is the upcoming PPV MMA worth buying, I'm new to watching it and don't know who is who yet?

kubes
06-11-2014, 06:28 AM
I don't think so brother

Clark Kent
06-11-2014, 10:48 AM
I think UFC ppv is a sin! I love mma but $80 bucks every 2-3 weeks c'mon guys. I go to a local bar that carries it when there is one I really want to watch. Ill go with a few buddies and make a night out of it. Spend the $80 and support small business!

kubes
06-11-2014, 12:00 PM
I think UFC ppv is a sin! I love mma but $80 bucks every 2-3 weeks c'mon guys. I go to a local bar that carries it when there is one I really want to watch. Ill go with a few buddies and make a night out of it. Spend the $80 and support small business!

If you are paying that much then something is wrong with your provider. I just get together with friends and split the fights 3 or 4 ways have a BBQ and make an evening out if it. That being said this ppv just doesn't look interesting at all. I like Mighty Mouse and all but I just don't know about that being the main event. Andrie Arlovski is making his return but in all fairness the last bellitore card was more impressive. I am passing on this one brothers

Clark Kent
06-11-2014, 12:09 PM
If you are paying that much then something is wrong with your provider. I just get together with friends and split the fights 3 or 4 ways have a BBQ and make an evening out if it. That being said this ppv just doesn't look interesting at all. I like Mighty Mouse and all but I just don't know about that being the main event. Andrie Arlovski is making his return but in all fairness the last bellitore card was more impressive. I am passing on this one brothers