PDA

View Full Version : test cream vs shot

medic001
07-07-2014, 02:03 PM
I HAVE A QUESTION, IVE USED GEAR FOR MANY MANY YRS, BUT IM NEW TO THE FACT OF DEALING WITH FEMALES USING. MY GF IS ON HER SECOND CYCLE USING 10MG WIN/ 20 MG VAR ED, SHE WANTS TO TONE AND CUT, BUT SHE ALSO HAS BEEN READING ABOUT TESTOSTERONE CREAM USED BY WOMEN TO MAKE THEIR CLIT ENLARGE . THIS IS USED EVERYDAY 1-2 TIMES DAILY. MY QUESTION IS, SINCE THIS IS DONE DAILY AND USING ONCE A DAY WOULD BE 70 MG WK. WOULD A SHOT OF TEST EA WK HAVE THE SAME AFFECT IF IT WAS 250 MG CC, AND I GIVE HER A LIL LESS THAN 1/3 CC ONCE A WK. THAT WOULD STILL BE GETTING THE SAME DOSE . IF THERES A DIFFERENCE IN IT IS THEIR ANYONE HERE THAT SALE TESTOSTERONE CREAM. THAT SHITS EXPENSIVE WHEN TRYING TO BUY ONLINE .

rocky83
07-07-2014, 05:00 PM
She isn't putting on size with taking 10 mg of winstrol and 20 mg of var every day? I would think that taking 20 mg a day of var alone would help her with toning and cutting. And she wants to take testosterone solely to enlarge her clit? Others things you have to consider when a female takes testosterone like her voice possibly getting deeper, facial hair growth, and things of that nature may come into play, so I would be very careful.

PAiN
07-08-2014, 04:09 AM
She isn't putting on size with taking 10 mg of winstrol and 20 mg of var every day? I would think that taking 20 mg a day of var alone would help her with toning and cutting. And she wants to take testosterone solely to enlarge her clit? Others things you have to consider when a female takes testosterone like her voice possibly getting deeper, facial hair growth, and things of that nature may come into play, so I would be very careful.