PDA

View Full Version : questions on peptides

medic001
09-03-2014, 03:07 PM
I will say that im totally new to the world of peptides, so i have a few questions. does this stuff help grow good quality lean mass or does it help your body grow faster when talking gear with it. theres so many peptides out there , how do i know whats best for me, also, how often do u take it, route, and dosage. Any and all replies would greatly help me, i love my gear , but ill always try something new

Dont wanna be old
09-03-2014, 03:30 PM
It depends on peptide .
If you heal faster or sleep better I would think you would gain muscle .
If you increased GH then I would believe you would see gains .
Increased IGF would improve healing and promote gains
Peptides intentions and results will vary depending on protocols .
Data is limited as it's from research only . Not for human consumption .
Then again Animal is a lot more knowledgable in this area .

Hatefactory
09-03-2014, 04:24 PM
I've been on ghrp-2 and cjc no DAC and igf lr3 for about a month now and I have definitely seen an improvement in my physique.

toppjimie
09-08-2014, 04:54 PM
I've been on ghrp-2 and cjc no DAC and igf lr3 for about a month now and I have definitely seen an improvement in my physique.

Thats great to hear.Im getting ready for the same exact peptides.How much ifg u using?Ive been told 40-60 mcg and even 100. just wondering?

Hatefactory
09-08-2014, 05:04 PM
Thats great to hear.Im getting ready for the same exact peptides.How much ifg u using?Ive been told 40-60 mcg and even 100. just wondering?

I started off at like 30 for the first couple weeks then bumped up to 40 now I'm at 60. You definitely want to take it slow with increasing the dose because you can get desensitized to it very quickly

NeverOnce
09-08-2014, 11:52 PM
Along side my AAS I'm currently running these Peptides with noticeable results

cjc1295/ghrp2 100mcg x 3/ed injected subQ