PDA

View Full Version : New Year Cycle

cowboy up
12-04-2014, 01:29 AM
Ok brothers starting to plan the new year cycle and need some input. No newbie here but no pro either. This will be my 5th run. Planning on running a Test P, Tren A, Var Cycle. 1st time with Tren and have read a lot of different opinions on how to stack the test and tren. Some say tren higher than test and others state test higher than tren. Some ED, some EOD and then I've read 3 days a week will work too.

Thoughts are running 8 weeks and less pinning would be optimal. So I was thinking-

1-8 Test P 1ml M/W/F
1-8 Tren A 1.5ml M/W/F
1-4 Var- 80 mg ED
1-8 Adex .5 E3D
Caber on hand if needed

I'm currently cruising at 200mg of Test C and will continue that for the next few weeks and will start back Week 9 so no need for PCT this go around. That would be 300mg of Test and 450-500mg of Tren a week. Planning on starting the cruise afterwards and then running a similar cycle to the 1 listed above late April early May but adding in Mast and cutting out the Var.

Current stats-
5'9"
190-195 lbs
11-12% BF

Looking to gain some mass and strength but also cut for the Spring and Summer. Cycles not set in stone and are always interested in more experienced brothers advice.

your123man
12-04-2014, 02:46 AM
Ditch the adex unless its prescribed. The negative effects on igf levels and adex are not good. Replace for asin :)

And I dont see any problem with this. Ive done tren higher and test higher. I feel sides are easier to control with lower test. 300 is considered low so youre fine.

I do find it interesting that you have a protocol for an AI but state that caber is on hand if needed. Should be the other way around imo

Dick
12-04-2014, 02:50 AM
So you are running Test at 300mg a week , Tren at 450mg a week ?

studmuffin
12-04-2014, 03:05 AM
I run caber with every tren cycle.

your123man
12-04-2014, 07:37 AM
I run caber with every tren cycle.
Which is why I posed my question [emoji14]