PDA

View Full Version : Test E and EQ

badgalaxie
04-17-2015, 03:32 PM
I'm new to this so all the help in the right direction is great. I have been trying to learn from all of the posts but it gets kind of confusing. So I'm on 250 mg of Test E on Monday and Thursday and it's only been a week. I guy that I work out with is doing the same thing but he is adding 100 mg of EQ on the same days. Is this a good plan? I'm not want to go to crazy but would like to see better gains. And is there anything else that I need to add so I don't get any sides that I've read about. Like I said new to all of this and I'm reading up on everything I can. But gets confusing,so help me out with any abbreviations . Thanks again.

wook
04-17-2015, 04:36 PM
200 mgs of EQ per week is a waste imo... If this is your first cycle, just stick with the test. Run it for 12 weeks at 500 mgs and then do proper PCT... Are you running an AI along with the test? If not, you should... .5 Arimidex e3d or 12.5 Armosin ed... Your doing it the right way because you will see what the test does for you... Next you can add in another compound along with the test, and you will then know what Test and the other compound do for you... ETC ETC... I can't think of any purpose 200 mgs of EQ would do... Need alot more and need to run it for minimum of 16 weeks, preferably 20 to see results... Good luck and keep us posted.

ironjulius
04-17-2015, 06:07 PM