PDA

View Full Version : MK677 & CJC w/dac Blood Work Results

Jimmyinkedup
11-13-2015, 07:04 PM
Figured I would share this as you dont often see bloods for peptides. I have been running this stack for 2 months and just got my BW results. I did base line bloods right before starting. I had BW drawn like 3 weeks ago and for some reason the lab was unable to perform the tests on the sample. I had blood redrawn and just got the results in from the redraw.
IGF Baseline Test: 193.4 , this draw: 273.2 (flag:High)
HGH Baseline Test: 1.9, this draw: 2.9 ref range up to 3.0
I am pretty pleased with this stack.

draconian2014
11-13-2015, 10:34 PM
I did mk-677 and I think it really messed me up like I was never sleepy or tired during the day until I used for 2 weeks and then I just started falling asleep during work driving anything I would be talking the phone and then bam I was snoring it has taken me months to get right again .I don't know if anyone else has had this side effect or not but I can't take it

Jimmyinkedup
11-14-2015, 01:11 AM
I did mk-677 and I think it really messed me up like I was never sleepy or tired during the day until I used for 2 weeks and then I just started falling asleep during work driving anything I would be talking the phone and then bam I was snoring it has taken me months to get right again .I don't know if anyone else has had this side effect or not but I can't take it

The gh peptides, and even mk it seems, def effect your sleep patterns. For example for me when I did my first stack which was Sermorelin and GHRP2 I was pinning 3x/day. Well after my second pin (around mid day) I would get so tired I literally could not stay awake. Just like you said, falling asleep driving even, crazy. Well just when I was ready to drop my midday pin after dealing with this for like 2 1/2 weeks it stopped. Boom, thats it, it went away.