PDA

View Full Version : Primotesten or sustanon

Thappy
11-16-2015, 02:28 AM
A mentioned in the title I am on trt and currently on primotesten the dr has given me the option of the two.

I sort of think I can feel the peaks and troughs. Thinking sust as it has deconate which is a longer ester.

My protocol is

1ml primotesten every two weeks
500iu hcg mon wed fri

what would everyone's choice be if they were given the option

Extra_Dry
11-16-2015, 06:54 AM
Primotesten for sure

Thappy
11-16-2015, 06:54 AM
Primotesten for sure

Why so?

ryanwrath
01-17-2016, 12:49 AM
I am no trt expert, but everyone i have ever ran into these days are on test C once a week. maybe ask him if you can switch it up to once a week inject, and or change compounds to test c shrug.

bdad
01-18-2016, 06:03 AM
What I read said the initial schedule is E2W, eventually it will be every 3-4 weeks. Primoteston Depot Solution for injection | NPS MedicineWise (http://www.nps.org.au/medicines/hormonal-and-metabolic-system/sex-hormones-and-other-reproductive-system-medicines/testosterone-enanthate/primoteston-depot-solution-for-injection)

bdad
01-18-2016, 06:05 AM
I am prescribed 200 cyp EW and it has worked wonders for me, my last 10ml bottle was refilled early due to work schedule so insurance wouldn't cover it was only 80 bucks.

deadpool
03-25-2016, 03:01 AM
A mentioned in the title I am on trt and currently on primotesten the dr has given me the option of the two. I sort of think I can feel the peaks and troughs. Thinking sust as it has deconate which is a longer ester. My protocol is 1ml primotesten every two weeks 500iu hcg mon wed fri what would everyone's choice be if they were given the option