PDA

View Full Version : test, tren eq blend, possible?

pwrlifting
03-11-2016, 05:45 AM
ok so ive been thinking about trying homebrewing. never done it so complete newb to it. but have done quite a bit of reading on it. was wondering about making a test e or c 250/tren e 200/bold(cyp or undec) 300 blend... is that even possible? i believe i have seen a lower concentration of this blend before. something like 200test/100tren/200eq

quadzilla
03-11-2016, 01:48 PM
If you dont mine I would suggest 100test/100tren/100eq/100mast

trainbig
03-11-2016, 07:12 PM
I get bacne like crazy with mast.

pwrlifting
03-11-2016, 11:46 PM
I get bacne like crazy with mast.

apparently i did have an account here before^^.. feel free to delete that trainbig account admin.. i just replied with my tapatalk on that one and realized it lol... but ya i stay away from mast now. i liked it but how much bacne it gave me was enough for me to decide not to spend money on it lol..

quadzilla
03-12-2016, 12:37 AM
Fair mate!
You do know the PIP is gonna be killer? Maybe up the tren and lower the test.

pwrlifting
03-12-2016, 01:02 AM
Fair mate!
You do know the PIP is gonna be killer? Maybe up the tren and lower the test.

i have been doing more and more reading on this since i have posted this question.. and i guess the reason i asked is because i saw that lower blend somewhere(200test/200eq/100tren) and i have seen the 500mg/ml test e and 500mg/ml eq and thought since both test e and eq are both easy to get high concentrations why not be able to do less amounts then throw in some tren e??.. i do realize this probably sounds ridiculous lol. and ive never done a blend besides t400(200test e/200test c) but if i could make/get this blend i would never need anything else besides my trt/cruise dose haha. i do keep reading about the high concentrations being high PIP but have also seen people say there is none if done "right".. so somewhat confusing..