PDA

View Full Version : Disinfect gear

mikem885
04-01-2016, 12:48 AM
Hi everyone, since this is a category where y'all know about compounds and such. i just got a batch of gear that i am now hearing that it causes infections. I was told by another person that i can wrap the vials in tinfoil and set the oven to 200 degrees for ten minutes and it will disinfect it. is this the right temp or will my test and eq crash?

JohnDoe
04-01-2016, 03:55 AM
Throw it away and buy from someone reputable. Why take a risk by putting some nasty shit into your body?

bulk_cut
04-01-2016, 04:07 AM
There are ways to steralize it but the tinfoil method is not one.

mikem885
04-01-2016, 04:11 AM
what ways are their. and i can't just throw away 500$ lol. I'm a college student and don't have a job

benlash74
04-01-2016, 10:03 AM
You will spend a hell of alot more than $500 on hospital bills if you get an abscess or major infection. Not to mention how many months you will not be able to train. No way I would use that gear.

JohnDoe
04-01-2016, 10:45 AM
Also think about it man. If the gear is not even sterile...what else could be wrong with it? It could be underdosed, or suspended in some inferior type of oil, etc. I don't know anything about how to sterilize it. I just know firsthand that I was lucky many years ago when I injected dirty (and bunk) gear into my glute. Within 24 hours I had a hard lump and swelling and redness on my ass cheek and was vomitting and feeling like shit. Went to an urgent care facility and they gave me 2 different types of antibiotics. Luckily that worked and I was better within a few days. And guess what I did with my few hundred dollars worth of shit that I had waited 3 weeks to arrive from Turkey? I threw it away! Fuck that shit. Not worth the risk bro!!

Dont wanna be old
04-01-2016, 10:48 AM
Just pin the gear and this can be you .

https://youtu.be/FYfHXAX63dU

Good Luck
DWBO

JohnDoe
04-01-2016, 11:02 AM

Good Luck
DWBO