PDA

View Full Version : NYCBaldGuys - Training - Diet - Cycle log

Pages : [1] 2

NycBaldGuy
08-02-2016, 09:49 PM
OK..so Twisted was pushing me to log up (and I'm glad he did because this should make me more accountable and also share my experience and get help from the brotherhood)....ok here we go....I may be all over the place as I'm still kinda new to this world....but here goes nothing...I need to get dialed in and get my cycles down tight...and my diet/training down...Here are my stats and goals.

STATS
38 years old.
6ft3
280 lbs...and lets call it 20% bodyfat to be safe.

AAS HISTORY
Previous AAS experience....2 only TEST E cycles about 5 years ago... (done with no pct or any type of anti e....moronic I know..I was listening to some guy who i thought knew what he was doing...after much reading..he was an idiot..and so was I for trusting him) Never had sides and my body felt really good on the test E...like I was built for AAS....The only issues I had was some depression when I came off (because of no pct i learned)...and my balls prob lost some size and may have never came fully to previous size. (dealing with that currently on existing cycle...just got hcg and will discuss later

BLOODWORK
I recently had blood work to see if I had low T (was depressed and got curioous because of all these trt commercials)

I went to the clinic in Florida (over the phone)...DEFY MEDICAL....they read my report and said I had low LH...Test was at 411.....and everything else was pretty normal...(high creatine levels i think)

Doc didnt want to give Test srcitp to me because I was under 40,...and i was just at the low level...he wanted to give me a mixture of what i know learned to be basically pct therpey....I didnt not fill the script and went on test cyp...said fuck it....Im gonna run a cycle and see how i feel...doing my own trt.

CURRENT CYCLE
Test Cyp 500mgs a week...pinned monday and friday
NPP 100mgs a week ( only until deca is ully in the body