PDA

View Full Version : Pinning Schedule question

Turbo306
10-13-2016, 11:08 AM
I am still very new to this (first cycle ever and I am 36 with over 10 NPC shows under my belt!)…

So I have been on now for 10 weeks pinning Monday/Thursday… At first I was told every three days… then someone said just pin Monday/Thursday so you don't forget (not really going to forget either way as I have every thing documented including weight)… I ran Anadrol for the first 6 weeks (Strenght gains are through the roof)… should I switch it up and go to every three days? or just keep doing what I am doing… As well, I am taking GH every day but days I pin (5 days on 2 days off) … I split those up 2ius in the am when I first get up and 2ius in the later afternoon before dinner (try to do it on an empty atomic)….

One other side note… My water retention was crazy at the beginning of the cycle (test CYP/Deca 600/500 respectively).. I started on Liver pills (for the drol) and 3 gallons of water per day! Seemed to have subsided almost completely 10 weeks in now… Just curious if this is normal

Thanks

Machinegunmac
10-13-2016, 11:30 AM
Sounds like you have it on point brother. Looks like a good layer out cycle to me . I wouldn't go any higher than the 600/500 on your first cycle. Are you taking a ai?

Turbo306
10-13-2016, 12:11 PM
Nope.. Was told to keep it on hand... But not quit sure what that ment... I guess if I see signs (gyno etc)

kubes
10-13-2016, 12:16 PM
Cycle looks good but I would run your ai alongside your cycle.

Turbo306
10-13-2016, 12:24 PM
Why is that? I hear estrogen assists in the muscle building process... Why would you want to block it? Just trying to further my knowledge on all this...

Machinegunmac
10-13-2016, 12:48 PM
Why is that? I hear estrogen assists in the muscle building process... Why would you want to block it? Just trying to further my knowledge on all this...