PDA

View Full Version : Cloudy test?

tarzannigga
10-17-2016, 03:16 PM
So this is my first time using gear and i have 2 10ml vials of test E, today was my 6th 200mg shot. Noticed that it was a bit cloudy, is this normal? It wasnt like this before and the other sealed vial is fine its nice and clear

suraonyx23
10-17-2016, 03:54 PM
Yes gear can become cloudy. Different factors will play into that. What lab are you running?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using Tapatalk

tarzannigga
10-17-2016, 04:09 PM
Yes gear can become cloudy. Different factors will play into that. What lab are you running?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using Tapatalk
advanced elite labs, really like them

j-raw-hate
10-17-2016, 04:44 PM
IV personally had both ug and pharma grade go cloudy on me before. When the pharma test I had clouded up it seemed it was from the cold room ot had been in and after shaking it up and applying some heat to it ,the ccloudy went away so I continued running it. The other time I was running sustanon 350 from a ugl and ot got very hazy even tho it had been properly stored at room temp. Shaking it did nothing and heat seemed to make it more cloudy so I went ahead and ditched it for fear of it being a bacteria in the vial, better safe than sorry.... I hope this helps good luck bro

tarzannigga
10-17-2016, 05:15 PM
Damn mines in room temp, that really scares me man, i had absolutely no pip from my pin today either

j-raw-hate
10-17-2016, 07:00 PM
If you've already pinn it after ot became cloudy I would just keep an eye on the inj sight. Just make sure it doesn't become inflamed or start turning red wich are usually first signs of infection. After few days if its clean still you might have better idea of wether or not its worth it to keep running it, ditching compounds or even entire cycles always sux. So I hope the best for you bro. Only thing now is to wait and watch see what happens

PAiN
10-17-2016, 07:40 PM