PDA

View Full Version : Training Natural Sucks Man - Can Somebody Relate?

DuckAverage
10-20-2016, 09:32 AM
Heyo guys,

This is my very first post on this forum. I've been training on and off for a few years, got a solid beginner base going on. I'm kinda skinny fat with a lil' muscle I guess.

Here's a recent video of a post-bicep workout with pump:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7KoCJzHkMNg

My stats:
Height: 184cm
Weight: 70kg

I'm currently on day 6 of a 2-month SARMs cycle. LGD 10mg/day and Ostarine 20mg/day. Hopefully I can gain some decent muscle mass during this period. This is my first time ever taking anything btw.

But I'm very open to the idea of juicing, because personally I don't think a natural physique is impressive enough. I want my muscles to POP with lean muscle tissue hehe :p I'm not sure if SARMs can do the trick, probably not, but what do I know.. It's either get big and shredded or quit the gym. Fuck an average natty physique.

For my first cycle I'd be doing 500mg/test E per week, I basically already have a cycle plan /w PCT and everything. I would just need a source(preferrably EU to avoid customs???) and the final push from my mentality.

Can any of you guys relate to my situation? It kinda sucks man. I'm excited to be on something for the first time though(SARMs), so that's a good thing. But before that it was really depressing to train to gain minimal results due to being natty.

I guess I was hoping for some input, some advice, suggestions, anything really. Hopefully I didn't make a fool of myself..

DuckAverage
10-20-2016, 09:33 AM
I forgot to ask you guys, what's your opinions on SARMs?

Radman69
10-20-2016, 09:52 AM