PDA

View Full Version : EQ and Deca

Bodybuilder220
11-08-2016, 01:52 AM
Anyone ever run EQ and deca together. I'm currently on Test 600, EQ 600. I was going to add some tren in to the mix but I'm wanting to put on some more size, and since winter is coming up I figured it would be a good time to bulk still. I'm 6' 222lbs right now, about 14% body fat. Id really like to get as close to 240 as possible. Was thinking of the following: Test 700 per week, EQ600 per week, deca 500-600 per week. Thoughts? I have some experience with compounds, haven't run deca in a few years tho.

bigmills
11-08-2016, 01:58 AM
Anyone ever run EQ and deca together. I'm currently on Test 600, EQ 600. I was going to add some tren in to the mix but I'm wanting to put on some more size, and since winter is coming up I figured it would be a good time to bulk still. I'm 6' 222lbs right now, about 14% body fat. Id really like to get as close to 240 as possible. Was thinking of the following: Test 700 per week, EQ600 per week, deca 500-600 per week. Thoughts? I have some experience with compounds, haven't run deca in a few years tho.
If you have already started your cycle I would add deca NPP. only because regular deca takes so long to kick in. I don't know how many weeks you have been on, but if you have been on longer than 4. I would go with the NPP..

Sent from my SM-G935V using Tapatalk

kbarthejr
11-08-2016, 02:03 AM
I did cyp 400mg a week, eq 1/2 cc every other day , and deca 1/2 cc , every other day when i was in college and let me tell you it was fantastic! I put on about 25lbs of solid muscle. It is a shot or 2 a day but well worth it. U could extend the eq and deca longer but was my best way to do it as i have tried the same compounds with other doses but it never compared to the every other day way. I was literally as hard as a rock lol. Good choice for a cycle.

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk

Bodybuilder220
11-08-2016, 02:14 AM