PDA

View Full Version : TRUTH FOR NEWBIES

jeffC
11-27-2016, 02:42 PM
AAS are no joke. No Miracle. It's the exact calculated science of chemistry and biology.
This is not a plug and play fly by night transformation. Truth is you can fuck yourself up as a newbie I know first hand. There is a lot of crap for sale on the streets of what ever part of the world you live in. The fancy packages and printing mean nothing. We here have relationship with each other like family. A trust built over time.
As a new guy who has had quite a bit of experience learning the hard way the message is this. KNOWLEGE IS KEY! DONT RUSH INTO ANYTHING, AND DONT BE AFRAID TO ASK ANY QUESTION. HERE YOU WILL GET THE TRUTH WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.

BOGNERrocker
11-29-2016, 04:14 AM
This is truth I'm on my first cycle and I'll be honest I expected WAAAYY more from AAS!!!!!!!! I thought you get on gear and just start blowing the fuck up while leaning out! Boy I was wrong!!! Sure my sex drive is up, my stamina in gym is up but man people weren't fuckin around when they said DIET IS KEY!!!!!

I thought all the juicers said that shit to avoid the aas topic or to avoid credibility from the shit they take but NO diet is 100% training needs to be 100% and knowledge of the gear used needs to be 100% if any 1 area lacks then your in for a big frustrating surprise... lol

I have much more respect for the massive shredded Guys no matter how much shit their on I KNOW that they are putting in some SERIOUS work!!!

Hardest thing I'm learning is that AAS Is ONLY an edge, icing on the cake. I'm still learning still trying to get my shit together and it's working but coulda been way better if I studied nutrition more than I studied the use of anabolics

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Bodysculpter09
11-29-2016, 04:25 AM