PDA

View Full Version : Increase Appetite Naturally and "Unnaturally"

Christian
12-15-2016, 03:06 PM
Hey Brothers! I'm seeking some advice on how I can get my wimpy appetite up. I've been training for about three years now (age 22) and my main problem, like many, is I can never eat enough! I've got a good diet planned out for someone my size (5'10" 145 lbs) and I prep all my food weekly, so I have literally no excuse to not be eating. But I just don't ever eat all five meals!

It really pisses me off that I've been the same weight for well over a year now, It's absolutely ridiculous. No matter how hard or how often I train, I'll gain strength and a little size and then I always lose it because my appetite is such garbage. As most of us know, the training is the fun part and dieting is what is actually hard. I love everything about weight training, but it has been very discouraging to not see steady rise in strength and weight for this past year or more.

Which has led me to strongly desire starting a cycle, but I don't want to yet. I want to stay natural for as long as it takes to reach my genetic limit and then at that point consider taking the dive, because in my mind that would create the best physique possible.

So super long story short, what are you guys' recommendations for natural and not so natural appetite enhancers?

biker84
12-15-2016, 03:35 PM
How clean are you eating?

biker84
12-15-2016, 03:49 PM
The reason I ask is. You clearly have a very high metabolism. And you shouldn't be to concerned in eating clean at this point. I would be eating fucking bags of chips,fast food, etc. Anything super dense in calories. I on the other hand have to eat clean or I will gain a good amount of fat. I hate you...lol

Anzel
12-15-2016, 04:55 PM
If you eat potatoes add in sour cream. Eat steaks. Carry around PB and just dive in. Leave a premade protein shake out so when you wake up to pee you just down it. Cook with and add coconut oil to everything.
Eat nuts.