PDA

View Full Version : Lady Sky's Log

Lady Sky
03-13-2017, 09:32 AM
Hi BOPers,

Nice to be here and thanks for the warm welcome in the intro section!
Here I will keep you updated about my progress.

I am 27 y/o
50 kgs/127.87 lbs at the moment and
1.58m/5'2

My goal is to be fit, strong, and confident with a well build physique. If I must choose a catagory It would be figure/bodyfitness, although I find the Olympia bikini girls also a very nice goal to work to.
I train for 6 years now with 2,5 years on gear. My boyfriend is also on this board. I consider him as my coach and he advices me with diets, and training protocols and gear use. I had lots of trial and error in our path to find out what works best for my body and still learning. Sometimes I think my progress is slow or not good enough, but If I look back where I came from I have nothing to complain.
Before I started lifting and eating well I was a tiny stressed out girl and mentally not in check; my bf and I had problems with my parents and I let this infect us too much what led to weight and appetite loss. At my worst I was 40 kg/ 90 lbs.

Now I am a complete different person, although the old me is getting the best of me now and then. Luckly for me my bf is a strong mtf who holds a mirror in front of me and pushes me out of my comfort zone as well in the gym as in life.

Last 2 years I was busy with getting my bodyfat down and it was a slow process. Since I start using HGH my body changed and became more dry on my legs and waist. In between I also had a breast augmentation.
Since last November I started bulking for the first time. (Had a bulk earlier , followed advice from a girl she said take EQ and Primo, well that went bad so I quit bulking and using)