PDA

View Full Version : Quad Injection question

Blackwolf
04-15-2017, 07:46 AM
So im going to inject 2cc tomorrow into my thigh as I cant do my glutes due to scar tissue and I did my delts early this week both killed like hell and blood came out, I've never done legs before so am quite nervous I went over the how to inject thread. I found this on the net would you guys say this a good way of doing it?

Painless (for me so far) IM Injection Technique - YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YfNlAZLxLyw)

Thappy
04-15-2017, 08:37 AM
Biggest thing is keeping your quad relaxed. Flex your quad ok for the middle of the muscle bellies and mark where to pin. Relax don't shake when you push the plunger in and inject slow. No problems.

Back when hen I was running stupid doses I was pinning 5ml everyday and the quads took it very well.

on your gluteus get remedial massage which fucken hurts and don't pin them for 6 months, back pinning glutes for the first time in three years!

Plenty of other her spots to pin, site rotation is very important

Blackwolf
04-15-2017, 09:29 AM
Biggest thing is keeping your quad relaxed. Flex your quad ok for the middle of the muscle bellies and mark where to pin. Relax don't shake when you push the plunger in and inject slow. No problems.

Back when hen I was running stupid doses I was pinning 5ml everyday and the quads took it very well.

on your gluteus get remedial massage which fucken hurts and don't pin them for 6 months, back pinning glutes for the first time in three years!

Plenty of other her spots to pin, site rotation is very important

Thanks man would it be better to strech my leg out or like seated in 90 degree angle, I have problem aspirating lol lets say I do get some blood in the gauge I'm meant to pull out jab in a different spot with the blood in the syrgine. I never aspirate

Electromass
04-15-2017, 09:46 AM