PDA

View Full Version : NEW TO TRT AND NEED HELP.

go hard or go home
05-16-2017, 06:23 PM
Ok fellas so I am new to this TRT, I know I can call my Dr with my questions, however, I trust fellas that have been doing this shit for years a bit more. So my package arrived today and it is Test Cyp 150mg/ML. My first question is this high, normal, low as far as dosage goes? I will be doing it 1ML 1X a week. Also there is Anastrozol 0.75MG capsules and I was told to do it 1 and 3 days after injection? Would you agree? Also is this to keep Hormones down? Sorry for the questions, but just want to know more about this all, my test level was 280.

Anzel
05-16-2017, 06:47 PM
150mg is a normal dose for TRT...my pharmacy gives me 200mg/ml though...so I suppose as far as dosing it's just about right but a little low.
Anastrol should be taken ED...at 15 to 20 mg... .l

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk

joko123
05-16-2017, 06:49 PM
150mg of test a week is pretty standard, most dr's prescribe between 100-200 a week. I would break that into two pins, monday and Thursday otherwise come Sunday you'll be just as low as you were off TRT. As far as the arimdex dosing, it's to keep the test from aromatizing into estrogen. I would take the armidex as he as prescribed , you're going to be going back for follow up blood work anyway , there's no reason to manipulate anything until you see what your numbers are. It was take a few adjustments to get it all squared away.

So in closing split your test into twice a week. Take AI as prescribed

d-man
05-16-2017, 06:53 PM