PDA

View Full Version : superdrol experiences

350zsidewayzz
06-09-2017, 01:38 PM
thought this would be an interesting thread. plenty of threads out there but wanted to ask BOP. superdrol is a pretty strong oral. right now on 25mg a day inm maintaining weight but leaning out. its only like the 3rd day with noticeable differences. not my first time running it but its my first time im gonna force myself to eat the right amount of food cuz its extrememly hard to eat on.

what have u noticed with sdrol if u have ran it, did it compare to anadrol for you?
-strength
-vascularity
-aggression
-body recomp
-lean body mass gains
-weight gains
-pump
- fullness (people talk about how superdrol gives you a freaky full look, did u experience this)
-dryness hardness (sdrol has diuretic properties)
and have you ever stacked it with anything

littlefrank
06-09-2017, 02:04 PM
Following because it's about to be my starter

Thanks, Best of luck.
-LF

BOGNERrocker2
06-09-2017, 03:35 PM
Damn must be nice. I recently used SD from source on diff board and got little lethargy and slight BP raised and then NOTHING!!!!!!!
Shit thinking back those sides coulda just been from something else going on who knows but definitely saw NO benefits.

Certainly zero changes on my lifts

No strength gains no changes in appearance not SHIT.

So the other week n half worth of pressed tabs will now collect dust in my drawer cause well.. I believed all the hype and NOTHING.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

joko123
06-09-2017, 03:51 PM
Literally everything you mentioned goes up or is enhanced.

I just felt like death the whole time through

VallieFlag
06-09-2017, 04:06 PM
I've never used it but here's an online buddy's experience:

Alright folks, 3 weeks in to this cycle and I'm dropping the Superdrol.

Stats: 20mg Sdrol/day (supplemented with TUDCA/NAC/Taurine/et. al.) 44yo, 5'9", 210lbs (start)/226 (end)

21 days, 16 pounds. At maintenance!

Good:
--Amazing linear increase in strength across all lifts