PDA

View Full Version : First hgh run advice

kaneman
07-07-2017, 01:53 AM
So I am planning my first hgh run and am looking for any pointers you vets have for a newbie. I've been using aas for the past 4 years and have always wanted to give it a go but didn't know enough or have time/money. So after a lot of research over the past year or so I feel ready to get my feet wet. My stats are 5' 9" 235lbs at 13-14% bf. I have (as we all have) several injuries from lifting and sports over the years. Old tear in shoulder and knee flair up here and there this choice to run gh is partially to help with those and also to make the most of the gear I run. I will be competing in a powerlifting meet this dec and hoping this will help along the way. 8-10 month run My protocol will be to start off slow 2iu a day for the fist week or two and progress up to 5-6 iu a day. I am going to start off splitting the dose upon waking up 4am and before bed around 9pm. I've read about it making you drowsy during the day if taken first thing so I will adjust as needed as I can't be out of it at my job. Any advise or input is greatly appreciated since this will be my first go. Thanks

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

reedcusa
07-07-2017, 02:25 AM
Sounds like a great plan Bro, what ya plan on running?

kaneman
07-07-2017, 04:04 AM
Sounds like a great plan Bro, what ya plan on running?

White tops from another boards sponsor. Tested really high and they are the most trusted sponsor I've know for hgh. I'm new to this board, still doing my reading up.

Loose Cannon
07-07-2017, 04:48 AM
go check out the AEL forum. riggs is running a first time gh log right now. he can probably tell you where he got all his pointers. they were all from bop members.

welcome to bop

Rock Diesel
07-07-2017, 06:19 AM
Sounds like you've got it lined out pretty good from the start bro. What are you planning on running with it?

Anzel
07-07-2017, 10:52 AM