PDA

View Full Version : Powerlifting cycles

Violator
07-13-2017, 11:17 PM
First off I am new to bop. I am glad to be a new member of this community. Stats: 195lbs PR stats; 485lb squat 465lb deadlift 365lb bench. I want to know what kind of AAS you all run and how much. I currently am running 600mg test cyp per week along with 300mg npp per week.

Ragnor
07-13-2017, 11:22 PM
First off I am new to bop. I am glad to be a new member of this community. Stats: 195lbs PR stats; 485lb squat 465lb deadlift 365lb bench. I want to know what kind of AAS you all run and how much. I currently am running 600mg test cyp per week along with 300mg npp per week.
Welcome nice PRs you a Raw lifter or suit.

Viking King

kaneman
07-14-2017, 03:14 AM
Welcome!! What federation do you lift in? Nice lifts. I personally love npp for strength. You will probably hear most say tren, I myself can't handle tren without wanting to kill everyone around me lol so it's a no go for me. Test/npp and then Superdrol run 3-4 weeks into meet is my go to. Superdrol is amazing for fast strength gains

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Violator
07-14-2017, 03:39 PM
Welcome nice PRs you a Raw lifter or suit.

Viking King

I am a raw lifter the bench is just some sweat no wrist wraps or chalk. Deadlift just a belt and squat just a belt no sleeves. I am currently rehabbing my shoulders. I had gotten way to tight and my shoulders now have an anterior tilt causing a pinch when I lift in the a.c. joints. Any tips ? What dosaging of npp and test do you run?

Ragnor
07-14-2017, 03:51 PM
I am a raw lifter the bench is just some sweat no wrist wraps or chalk. Deadlift just a belt and squat just a belt no sleeves. I am currently rehabbing my shoulders. I had gotten way to tight and my shoulders now have an anterior tilt causing a pinch when I lift in the a.c. joints. Any tips ? What dosaging of npp and test do you run?