PDA

View Full Version : Bulk cycle questions

HTGduck
09-15-2017, 01:54 PM
To start off I am 5 foot 9 180lbs at around 13% bodyfat. I have been cutting from 195 for about 3 months. My lifts have actually slowly increased over this time. Im not quite as lean as I would like but I really dont want to lose any more weight. (Paranoid about looking too little). So with that being said I really want to do a bulking cycle at around 750-1000 calories above maintenance so the next time I do cut I will have much more mass. My previous cycle was 400mg Test for 10 weeks and 25mg dbol for first four. Also hace used mechabol and ostarine. To finish off I will add I HATE pinning so the only injectible I plan on using is Test, because I dont want more frequent injections. Okay here is what Im thinking..
Week 1-12 500mg Test E
Weeks 1-4 20mg Superdrol
Weeks 8-12 20mg M1T OR 45mg Epistane
Weeks 14-18 Nolva 40,20,20,10 clomid 50,25,25,25

Any thoughts on this? I know most would argue in switching out an oral for an injectable but I absolutely cringe everytime I pin. Any opinions on the best oral to finish weeks 8-12 with for a bulk?

GmanPLS
09-15-2017, 02:06 PM
To start off I am 5 foot 9 180lbs at around 13% bodyfat. I have been cutting from 195 for about 3 months. My lifts have actually slowly increased over this time. Im not quite as lean as I would like but I really dont want to lose any more weight. (Paranoid about looking too little). So with that being said I really want to do a bulking cycle at around 750-1000 calories above maintenance so the next time I do cut I will have much more mass. My previous cycle was 400mg Test for 10 weeks and 25mg dbol for first four. Also hace used mechabol and ostarine. To finish off I will add I HATE pinning so the only injectible I plan on using is Test, because I dont want more frequent injections. Okay here is what Im thinking..
Week 1-12 500mg Test E
Weeks 1-4 20mg Superdrol
Weeks 8-12 20mg M1T OR 45mg Epistane