PDA

View Full Version : WEIGHT gain on VAR 10mg a day.. HELP

NAYarch
12-11-2017, 03:52 AM
Hey guys,
I am doing my first cycle on Anavar { reliable source } and have been on 10mg a day 5 & 5.
In the past 9 days i have gained 3 kilos on the scale? is this normal?
i train heavy & 6 days a week no cardio.
I have been training for over 3 years, i am 41 170cm tall.
Currently weigh 63.3kilos.
started at 60.3 9 days ago.

Diet is Low Fodmap, clean approx 1600 cals with 2 refeeds a week 2100 cals. { increase carbs only }

I am currently in prep and wanting to add size and cut so i feel im going the bulk mode NOT the cutting phase..

Help a girl out please .. whats going on?

Other changes..
horny as a MO FO
cramps
huge pumps in the gym
tiredness
hungry

AngieNY
12-11-2017, 05:10 AM
Unless my diet was complete shit that day or consecutive days, I have NEVER gained weight on var.
Maybe you should test your var?
How's about you introduce yourself in the introduction forum?

Weapon X
12-11-2017, 04:26 PM
Angie addressed some of your concerns. So, I'd be happy to take you out for coffee or dinner?
Hey guys,

Help a girl out please ..

Other changes..
horny as a MO FO
hungry

joko123
12-11-2017, 05:01 PM
You're probably best ordering labmax.

Regardless bulk or cut that has to with your diet not the compound if you if you were to stop taking the "var" the water would come off. There's no AAS that puts fat on you

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

JUNGLE JUICE
12-13-2017, 12:21 PM
Hey guys,
I am doing my first cycle on Anavar { reliable source } and have been on 10mg a day 5 & 5.

Diet is Low Fodmap, clean approx 1600 cals with 2 refeeds a week 2100 cals. { increase carbs only }

I am currently in prep and wanting to add size and cut so i feel im going the bulk mode NOT the cutting phase..

Other changes..
horny as a MO FO
cramps
huge pumps in the gym
tiredness
hungry