PDA

View Full Version : Looking for a good pre-workout drink

xmuscle
01-02-2012, 11:14 PM
I"m currently using cellucore c4 pre-workout drink I like too switch it up every month..what is your favorite drink b4 hitting the gym?

martin
01-02-2012, 11:37 PM
I have been using 3d jacked for about two months now but am looking to switch up to somthing new 2. the 3d jacked worked pretty good for me. I just want to try somthing new for a couple months and then i prob get back on 3d again.

csmilz9
01-03-2012, 01:10 AM
I've heard great reviews about DS Craze. I just ordered some to try it out. Will let you know how it is

telmon1
01-03-2012, 01:18 AM
I just switched to cellucore C4....lovin it!

xmuscle
01-03-2012, 02:51 AM
Sounds goood...

xmuscle
01-03-2012, 02:55 AM
I've heard great reviews about DS Craze. I just ordered some to try it out. Will let you know how it is

Sounds good brother...

xmuscle
01-03-2012, 03:01 AM
I have been using 3d jacked for about two months now but am looking to switch up to somthing new 2. the 3d jacked worked pretty good for me. I just want to try somthing new for a couple months and then i prob get back on 3d again.

They took something out of that jacked 3d...the old one was crazy stuff..

superbee
01-03-2012, 03:41 AM
I just use that Kymera energy shot stuff and it works good for energy.. Not a believer in spending money on those Nitric oxide preworkout stuff

Bigbully
01-03-2012, 04:58 AM
Nitraflex by G.A.T.

drrockzo
01-03-2012, 06:09 AM
i have some of this. Best Pre-wo on market. Insane focus, clean energy, and pumps. No crash and energy is not jittery. I can always get more weight on sets and more reps. Only downside is your body does get used to it, and becomes less effective over time.

Nasty81Nate
01-03-2012, 11:38 AM