PDA

View Full Version : I'm now a personal trainer and diet coach!

Anzel
12-31-2017, 01:35 AM
For a few years I contemplated the idea of getting into personal training as a side gig.
I helped a few guys I work with get there diets in better shape and 2 of em asked me for workout plans. Then my neighbor asked me if I knew any personal trainers that could come to her home. I offered to train her in my home gym instead for free. She is a family friend ..het 2 daughters babysit my daughter and she is a nurse so she is a good Allie to have.
All of a sudden I get a text from the one guy at work...his friend wants help with his diet and my neighbor wants to bring her friend into the mix. Meanwhile my wife may have the husband of one of her clients interested in a PT...holy shit I'm in business bros!
I just have to figure out what I'm gonna charge people. And if I want to just allow word of mouth to feed me new clients. As I said in only gonna do it as a side gig .

I thought I would share this with you guys and hear some feedback. And one question I have is...i would like to be able to coach these people with 100% correct knowledge and confidence. Any books you guys can suggest that would lend as a .comprehensive guide to anatomy, diet and exercise?
Thanks

Anzel
Puritysourcelabs.ru representative

Visit Puritysourcelabs.ru or PM me.

americanbulldogg
12-31-2017, 01:54 AM
I think you definitely have the knowledge and tools to help train and change ppl lives! Good luck with this new endeavor.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Anzel
12-31-2017, 01:58 AM
I think you definitely have the knowledge and tools to help train and change ppl lives! Good luck with this new endeavor.

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkThanks bro! I seriously think it will be good for me too!

Anzel

Radman69
12-31-2017, 02:00 AM