PDA

View Full Version : Tren -- what am i looking for?

rghtnow
01-21-2012, 06:17 PM
Ok guys today was day 1 with Tren A....took my first shot today 100mg and will be using it EOD on this short 8 week blast stacked with Test Cyp and GH......

What should i be looking for with Tren to know if what i have is properly dosed and i'm in the "Tren" zone? Before anyone gets carried away i have over 10 years of cycles under my belt but i have never tried Tren this is my first time...I'm a Tren Virgin hahahaah :D

So my question to the people who have run it what should i look for to know it's kicking in? And are there guaranteed sides like night sweats or the cough? I have read alot of threads from guys who claim they have vivid dreams on tren is this common??

I had a full blood workup done on friday at the doctors office and i'll have all those results including my current pre cycle test levels on Tuesday....my blood pressure currently is 110/78....it's off to the races

Redis
01-22-2012, 01:15 AM
It can be dependent on the dose but...
1. night sweats-you'll wake up and your pillow/sheets will be wet. You'll also feel hot and want to throw the sheets off you. Have some bottles of water ready.
2. aggression-things that bother you might bother you more.
3. Insomnia
4. acne-I just get it on my back.
5. dreams-I dream a lot anyway, but I have had some fucked up dreams that I don't normally have.
6. it makes me feel really powerful and unstoppable, but in a sinister way. If test makes you feel like a god, tren might make you feel like the devil...like a bad mofo.

Those are sides I experience with tren. The cough I've never had. I've read it happens when the tren gets into your blood while injecting. Should also see strength gains and changes in body comp (more diet dependent imo). I've also read blood pressure spikes but I've never had it happen personally.

xmuscle
01-22-2012, 01:28 AM
redis pretty much sumed it up

D-Latsky
01-22-2012, 01:54 AM
Crazy dreams!!