PDA

View Full Version : Cant sleep!!!!

Motorstud
06-08-2018, 01:20 PM
Hey guys,

I’m no expert by any stretch but I’ve did several cycles in my life now and I’m telling you every time I’m on cycle I sleep like absolute shit. I sleep very well if I’m not cycling. Is anyone else having the same issue and if so What are you guys doing to combat this restless sleep pattern?

Thanks in advance!!

myystanng
06-08-2018, 02:13 PM
I'm having the same problem and no solution yet, hoping for some feedback

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

German89
06-08-2018, 03:45 PM
Typical side effect.. take a sleeping aid? If you cant stand youre not sleeping, drop the gear, and get over it.

Fuck!

Motorstud
06-08-2018, 06:00 PM
“Get over it”...”fuck”....??? Don’t disrespect me you dumb mother fucker. If you don’t have valid input stay off my post. I’m typically a very easy going person but if you disrespect me you’ll get a different reaction every time.

Alan0160
06-08-2018, 06:24 PM
Sleep is critical for our health and for growth/repair of tissues. Some compounds affect sleep more than others. Maybe try isolating which compound is causing the poor sleep and substitute it with
something else? If not, there's always the prescription route or you could try some over the counter sleep aids like doxylamine or diphenhydramine. Those are some of the most sedating
antihistamines known to man.

German89
06-08-2018, 06:36 PM
“Get over it”...”fuck”....??? Don’t disrespect me you dumb mother fucker. If you don’t have valid input stay off my post. I’m typically a very easy going person but if you disrespect me you’ll get a different reaction every time.

Lmfao.. come at me!

Diesel1965
06-08-2018, 07:18 PM
Can't we all just get along eh

Diesel1965
06-08-2018, 07:23 PM
Hey guys,