PDA

View Full Version : ACE Labs HGH log

Jerry2222
06-08-2018, 06:11 PM
Hi Guys,

I wanted to share my log with you since this is my first time using HGH and I want others to have a resource for real time HGH logging with pictures. I had a hard time finding something like this when I was researching HGH. I spent a lot of time like others in this game contemplating whether to jump on HGH or not. We all heard the bad experiences with people getting fake product and others saying it takes forever to notice anything from HGH not to mention the outrages cost. During my research I found out generics really arent that bad cost wise. In fact it is very comparable to what I was spending on peptides. I spent time looking at reviews and finally landed on ACE Labs as my first supplier. Below is my log with effects and timeframes. I attached the picture log in other sections before someone gave me this link. Figured Id repost since its associated with the log. I started the picture log the last 4 weeks or so of this written log when I upped the dose from 4iu to 7 iu so the pictures are from week 5-9. On another note learn by my mistake, do not shoot pep with sterile water. You'll see the infection areas I shot the peps in around my belly button. All it took was one bottle and a weeks worth of administrating and now I have to get it lasered. Any ways, thanks for view and feel free to ask me any questions or provide ideas.

week 1- I started at 4iu 5 days a week. Some backround... I have major sleep issues. I get up every hour almost and feel completely exhausted daily. Within a couple of days to my supriose I started sleeping solid. I needed less sleep and I felt completely recoverd and well rested. I unexpectedely cured my sleep issues by taking HGH.

week 2- Same dosing, 4iu 5 days a week. Now I am sleeping solid , waking up before my alarm clock and I have these bursts of energy where I just need to do something.