PDA

View Full Version : First hgh cycle

scotian
09-28-2018, 03:25 AM
As it states. I have never used hgh before I have been out of the lifting scene for years. After hitting low times in life again I'm getting back into it.

I was thinking dosing at 4iu a day
I'm also going to do a test eq and npp cycle. Wondering anyone's thoughts. Or any information people might have to help me.

Sent from my SM-G950W using Tapatalk

Starhopper
09-28-2018, 05:01 AM
I would suggest ramping up to your desired dose. Start with 2iu's per day for 1 week to see if you have any negative side's. (CTS, Bloat, etc) I started with 2iu's in the morning fasted for a couple weeks. During that time I was doing fasted cardio and really noticing the BF dropping off. I went up to 3iu's daily. 2am and 1pm and then to 4iu's I found my sweet spot for what I'm using HGH for at that is at 3iu's per day, 2am and 1pm fasted. At 4iu's I was feeling moderate CTS, and swelling of the hands and ankles. 3iu's nothing (Little CTS but that is it) Of course we are all different so your experience might be different. Good luck with it, and have fun.

bodybuilderlover
09-28-2018, 05:37 AM
I use 2iu/d for start 2weeks,
then increase the dose to 4iu, separately 2iu in the morning,2iu afternoon for 3weeks
6iu after that, I don't feel any sick, it depends on how many ius can you bear.

??? iPhone ????? Tapatalk

Oldskool
09-28-2018, 02:26 PM
I use 2iu/d for start 2weeks,
then increase the dose to 4iu, separately 2iu in the morning,2iu afternoon for 3weeks
6iu after that, I don't feel any sick, it depends on how many ius can you bear.

??? iPhone ????? TapatalkDo u pin it fasted?

Sent from my SM-G965U using Tapatalk

Oldskool
09-28-2018, 02:27 PM
Have u tried it without fasting?