PDA

View Full Version : Superdrol lethargy?

1ManArmy
10-05-2018, 05:00 AM
Im on only day 4 of 20 mg sdrol injectable preworkout. M/W/F/Su ill pin 20mg sdrol/50mg TNE for pwo and Tu/Th/Sa ill pin 20mg sdrol/70 mg tren base pwo.

I knew ahead of time about the fatigue and lethargy but just wondering if it lasts the whole time, or does it get better or are there ways to combat it?

My workouts are insane but im dead the rest of the time.

Im also on 400mg test E/600 mg Primo E per week just so we are clear.

I take .25 caber twice a week.

Any advice is appreciated. Tren is a little rough for me so dont know if i should keep that going or not.

Im a journeyman electrician and have a wife and 3 kids and have no time for fatigue in my life.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk

1ManArmy
10-05-2018, 05:05 AM
I also take plenty of multivitamin, tudca, NAC, iron supps and so forth.

I have nolva, clomid, letro, aromasin, Arimidex and ralox on hand

Bloods last week prior to sdrol showed high test, good estro, healthy liver values, high B12, off set cholesterol values, and low iron.

Just so everyone knows

TurboRunner
10-05-2018, 05:11 AM
Where was your prolactin on your bloods

Sent from my LG-K371 using Tapatalk

1ManArmy
10-05-2018, 06:05 AM
Thats a damn good question. I got bloods done through my primary care Physician and prolactin was not checked

1ManArmy
10-05-2018, 06:11 AM
Where was your prolactin on your bloods

Sent from my LG-K371 using TapatalkGuess i didnt even think about it because my tren dose was a somewhat low amount and i am on pharma caber.

I dunno. Just curious if its the tren or sdrol making me feel shitty?

Or maybe im just being a little bitch. Any one of the options are plausible

PoSiTiVeFLoW
10-05-2018, 06:25 AM
Guess i didnt even think about it because my tren dose was a somewhat low amount and i am on pharma caber.

I dunno. Just curious if its the tren or sdrol making me feel shitty?