PDA

View Full Version : DBol/Deca/Test bulk cycle completed...my thoughts

texman
01-05-2019, 03:45 PM
First let me say that I am no expert. In fact I may be talking completely out of my ass. I have spent a lot of time researching and trying to learn but this is just my experience. Just finished a 10 week bulk cycle, here are my thoughts and a question. The cycle started week 1-4 Dbol
at 30 mg a day, test cyp 250 mg a week and deca 300 mg a week. Gear was Private Label.(Awesome Source). I kept my diet clean with the exception on thanksgiving weekend and Christmas.The Dbol hit quick. The workout intensity increased the first day. Three days in I had a noticeable increase in strength. After two weeks on Dbol, with no noticeable sides, I increased to 50 mg a day. I didn’t notice a strength gain going from 30 to 50 mg a day however, the water retention went through the roof. The water retention lessened about two weeks after finishing the Dbol. There was about a two week gap between finishing the Dbol and really felling the deca kick in. That was at the 6 week mark. At 8 weeks in with no noticeable sides I upped the test to 500 mg a week and the deca to 600 mg a week. The last two weeks I had a lot of water retention and lathargy. I even missed a couple of gym days because it was so bad. During the cycle I did steady state cardio the times a week and adjusted the AI when I increased dosages. I finished the cycle about a week and a half ago. The last four days I have been pissing like 20 times a day. The water retention is now gone. This morning I got up looked in the mirror and couldn’t help from smiling ear to ear. I made some MAJOR gains. I don’t know if the sides I experienced were a result of increasing the dosage or just time on cycle. Next winter bulk I will run the same cycle and not increase the dosage. That should give me some more feedback.