PDA

View Full Version : Test Prop vs. Test Enanthate

thekaratekid
02-06-2019, 02:14 AM
Hey everyone what's up? Listen, quick question. Is Prop stronger on a mg for mg basis vs Enanthate? I just started a run of prop starting this week after doing enanthate it seems like forever more because I am on TRT. But, I wanted to change things up by switching to prop for cutting reasons. Thing is I've never done just prop on it's own before and I am feeling different mentally for sure and can't figure it out. Other than that nothing has changed in concerns to my life, workout, nutrition or anything of the sorts. Just needing some honest to god feedback from fellow brothers in the know. Oh yeah, almost forgot to mention energy has increased a lot! Any and all feedback will be much appreciated

Sent from my LM-X210CM using Tapatalk

MEB
02-06-2019, 02:18 AM
I have done the same thing I like prop but for me I do every other day injects no matter what test I do keeps me level but I do change it up

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk

thekaratekid
02-06-2019, 02:26 AM
I have done the same thing I like prop but for me I do every other day injects no matter what test I do keeps me level but I do change it up

Sent from my SM-G960U using TapatalkHow does prop make you feel vs enanthate? Any difference at all or no? When I'm on E I do twice a week shots and with the P I'm doing eod shots. I am definitely noticing something different mentally and with energy for sure.

MEB
02-06-2019, 02:31 AM
No not really I just like to change the esters up from time to time I have noticed that I dont hold as much water

thekaratekid
02-06-2019, 02:35 AM
No not really I just like to change the esters up from time to time I have noticed that I dont hold as much water

Sent from my SM-G960U using TapatalkCool cool. Thanks brother. Oh yeah, I am dropping a lot of water right now it's crazy. Feel so much tighter and lean

MEB
02-06-2019, 02:37 AM