PDA

View Full Version : First cycle of test e

kronik1991
03-24-2019, 02:54 PM
I am doing my first cycle and have been reading a bunch of discussions on this site. My question would be what should I expect physically and mentally doing 250 a week for 12 weeks. Just wanting a little more personal opinions and experiences.

27 year old Male
165 lbs
9% body fat
Goal 185 lbs 7% body fat

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

maxmuscle1
03-24-2019, 03:19 PM
500mg will be the best for good results. IME/IMO

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Woods
03-24-2019, 03:31 PM
What Max is very good advice . Just make sure u have ur AI and pct on hand before u start. Also diet is what makes the most of a cycle .

kronik1991
03-24-2019, 03:44 PM
500mg will be the best for good results. IME/IMO

Sent from my iPhone using TapatalkTbh the reason I chose 250 is because I've never done of any of this before and wanted to be safe and was informed I wouldn't have to worry about estrogen problems or pcts with 250. Plus I'd be able to see how my body would react. Or was I informed wrong.

maxmuscle1
03-24-2019, 03:55 PM
Tbh the reason I chose 250 is because I've never done of any of this before and wanted to be safe and was informed I wouldn't have to worry about estrogen problems or pcts with 250. Plus I'd be able to see how my body would react. Or was I informed wrong.

250 is not a cycle. It’s a bit above TRT. I’ve been doing this 20 years brother. Go with 500mg per week (2inj). Have AI on hand, but don’t use unless problems arise. Get bloods at the 6 week mark. If your healthy, which by seeing your comps, your lean. If your apprehensive don’t do it at all. That is my opinion. The sides on a first cycle are phenomenal!
Side note: Nolvadex, Clomid, and HCG should be a part of your PCT. IMO/IME

Woods
03-24-2019, 03:59 PM