PDA

View Full Version : Tren Acetate question

Bodyduty
03-31-2019, 03:12 PM
I'm doing a little eight week run consisting of 50 mg each of Tren Acetate and Test Prop ED. I've never used Tren before and was wondering if I should start to notice any of it's attributes after thirteen days of use. I figured that by now I would be having weird, extremely sweaty dreams and finding clumps of hair on my pillow! I sleep great and appetite/ strength haven't really changed.

Just wanted to find out if I'm taking enough or not. Let me know what you think. Thanks

maxmuscle1
03-31-2019, 03:17 PM
I'm doing a little eight week run consisting of 50 mg each of Tren Acetate and Test Prop ED. I've never used Tren before and was wondering if I should start to notice any of it's attributes after thirteen days of use. I figured that by now I would be having weird, extremely sweaty dreams and finding clumps of hair on my pillow! I sleep great and appetite/ strength haven't really changed.

Just wanted to find out if I'm taking enough or not. Let me know what you think. Thanks

You definitely should have noticed a lot of effects! Good or bad. I would be suspect myself. I react right away and being 13 days in you should notice, especially with Ed inj

Max

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Enigma
03-31-2019, 03:30 PM
You pin Tren, you KNOW right away. Either immediately or within a few days, minimum. And 50mg/ED isn’t “too little to notice”, just in case someone gives you that line.

kawa636
03-31-2019, 03:35 PM
ur strength should definitely be up,thats something noticeable after 13 days brother.my night sweats didnt start til like mid cycle.but on acetate i hardly get any sides.

Enigma
03-31-2019, 04:11 PM
ur strength should definitely be up,thats something noticeable after 13 days brother.my night sweats didnt start til like mid cycle.but on acetate i hardly get any sides.