PDA

View Full Version : When do HGH side effects start?

zerodiddy
04-10-2019, 11:48 PM
So i been taking 12 ius mauvetops for 5 fucking weeks and still barely any sides. i thought i would be ridded with CTS and shit, only real sides is water bloating thats it. no cts, nothing

9TMARE
04-10-2019, 11:53 PM
So i been taking 12 ius mauvetops for 5 fucking weeks and still barely any sides. i thought i would be ridded with CTS and shit, only real sides is water bloating thats it. no cts, nothing

Im no expert at all but I’m 2 weeks in at 2iu per day 5 on 2 off of some Black Tops and I had the CTS from the first couple days.

mr_meanor
04-10-2019, 11:54 PM
So i been taking 12 ius mauvetops for 5 fucking weeks and still barely any sides. i thought i would be ridded with CTS and shit, only real sides is water bloating thats it. no cts, nothingSo you have burned thru 3.5 kits in a little over a month with no fat loss no sides nothing?

Sent from my LGMP450 using Tapatalk

zerodiddy
04-11-2019, 12:03 AM
So you have burned thru 3.5 kits in a little over a month with no fat loss no sides nothing?

Sent from my LGMP450 using Tapatalk

hey man its you again u saw my other thread on that other site. only sides is water retention and cts for like 2 days in the 3rd week

Sachie
04-11-2019, 12:06 AM

That's insane, even for Rich Pianna. Sounds like you need a new Sponsor.

zerodiddy
04-11-2019, 12:24 AM
That's insane, even for Rich Pianna. Sounds like you need a new Sponsor.

they are TP's mauvetops

Sachie
04-11-2019, 12:37 AM
they are TP's mauvetops

3-1/2 100iu kits in a month is sick brother. The source I use 4-5iu's is a bitch and works like a mother fucker. I do 2iu's a day to loose weight and 3-4iu's a day on a serious cycle. I think I know what TP means. I have never used that gear nor do I know anyone that has. PM me and I'll tell you what Sponsor I use for HGH.

Zomb131
04-11-2019, 12:39 AM