PDA

View Full Version : Pb protein

animal23
04-20-2019, 01:00 PM
Who has the best tasting cleanest pb protein? Iso 100, evl isolate, Magnum Nutraceuticals Quattro, redcon1 isotope.. Has anyone tried these? Maybe I'm missing some, but I can get decent prices on these.

I know syntha 6 is off the hook, but isn't very clean.

Electromass
04-20-2019, 07:19 PM
Who has the best tasting cleanest pb protein? Iso 100, evl isolate, Magnum Nutraceuticals Quattro, redcon1 isotope.. Has anyone tried these? Maybe I'm missing some, but I can get decent prices on these.

I know syntha 6 is off the hook, but isn't very clean.First off as usual get you get what you pay for.
I've been using nutrabio for the past 2 months and it is top-shelf clean quality protein

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-J727AZ using Tapatalk

MrBash
04-20-2019, 08:02 PM

I know syntha 6 is off the hook, but isn't very clean.
For me when I do supplement with shakes I use Beverly int.. I have gone thru many proteins on the market and a lot of them have fillers and other things. Also they tend to tear my stomach up.. the Beverly products for some reason do not do this. The flavors are awesome.. you can’t go wrong with any of them.. they are a little pricey.. the last one I got a few weeks back was 40$ for 30 serving but their is only 20grams of protein. So if your gonna do a scoop, scoop and a half it adds up..

maxmuscle1
04-20-2019, 08:57 PM
For me when I do supplement with shakes I use Beverly int.. I have gone thru many proteins on the market and a lot of them have fillers and other things. Also they tend to tear my stomach up.. the Beverly products for some reason do not do this. The flavors are awesome.. you can’t go wrong with any of them.. they are a little pricey.. the last one I got a few weeks back was 40$ for 30 serving but their is only 20grams of protein. So if your gonna do a scoop, scoop and a half it adds up..