PDA

View Full Version : Careers and training

jolter604
05-29-2019, 04:23 PM
Does your career affect your traing in a positive or negative way.
Sometines i feel like my physical work causes less energy and aggression after work while i train.
But i could see sitting all day at a desk having sone type of impact on spine stress.
I am a union carpenter and pushing screws threw metal all day burns me out.
What do you guys do and how does it effect yiur training?440064400744008

trenbolone

GymPrincess
05-29-2019, 04:50 PM
I do customer service and am a supervisor so the stress of some days makes me have 0 energy and makes me just wanna lay in a quiet room. I really have to push myself to get to the gym. Adding in my toddler I take care of " I work from home" makes it 10x more unbearable.

It gets so tiring of listening to people lie complain and act entitled. [emoji849].

It's funny I always thought hmmm a labor job would help me burn additional calories each day. So it's cool to see a different prospective.

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

jolter604
06-08-2019, 03:56 AM
Crane friday445174451844519

trenbolone

maxmuscle1
06-08-2019, 10:47 AM
Crane friday445174451844519

trenbolone

Boardwalk Empire!

Max

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

MrBash
06-08-2019, 11:46 AM
Does your career affect your traing in a positive or negative way.
Sometines i feel like my physical work causes less energy and aggression after work while i train.
But i could see sitting all day at a desk having sone type of impact on spine stress.
I am a union carpenter and pushing screws threw metal all day burns me out.
What do you guys do and how does it effect yiur training?440064400744008