PDA

View Full Version : How long is to long to run gear???

Jacked
09-13-2012, 02:52 AM
I have been running on and off for 10 years.. What the longest I should run constantly?

bigpimpdaddy
09-13-2012, 10:50 PM
I would never run over 16 weeks if it were me...But i do know of some guys running 20 to 26 weeks..But you are really looking for trouble if you do that... I can not stress the importance of correct PCT'S after a cycle to get your test levels back in check..
If you play around to long it will get you... I am living proof of that...
I am now on a regular cycle of test for the rest of my life due to not checking my test levels and staying on to long..
It is very important to cyle off as much as you are on..
So take notice to someone who knows.. Do not over due it...stay smart and cyle off... you will thank me in the long run..

Jacked
09-13-2012, 11:58 PM
thanks now!!!!

PAiN
09-14-2012, 03:47 AM
You could do TRT and run Test for however long you want. As far as other steroids it's best to cycle them.

Jacked
09-18-2012, 05:24 PM
Dumb question pain...you said I can stay on test all the time as long as i do (TRT) not sure what that is. if i keep on test does that mean any test. prop,sust,eth..ect and how many mg's a day do i run clomid, and for the whole time on or just to boost at the end of my 12 week cyl. whats the longest i should run the clomid?? thanks for the info

wallycn
09-18-2012, 05:32 PM
TRT is when you take a low dose of test 200-250mgs a week and nothing else. It is for people that have low natural test. Clomid is taken when coming off a cycle to maintain your gains and restart your natural test production. Just google Clomid PCT and you will see how to run it.

Jacked
09-18-2012, 05:46 PM
thanks bro

7gothic
09-19-2012, 05:59 PM
I'm on permanenetly--- a "Bast-Cruiser".