PDA

View Full Version : VinVin First Cycle Test E + Turinabol

vinvin
06-16-2019, 01:11 PM
Hello,

Stats
6ft, 143lbs 15% bf. Training for 1 month. 25yo. Male.
Can bench my bodyweight and Squat near 1.5x bodyweight.

Trained for 1 year+ before so have perfect training + diet.

Goals - Reason
Quickly get to 165lbs - 12% bf.
Achieve 182lbs 12% bf in 1.5 years.

Diet
~2800 cals, 180g protein. I cook.

Split is:
Chest-Biceps,
Back-Triceps+Shoulders,
Quads-Calves+Shoulders,
Hams-Calves+Shoulders
Repeat.

15-16 sets of failure/week/muscle.

Weight converted to pounds.

Cycle.
Brewed own gear although it's my first time touching gear haha.
Brewed Test E @ 300mg/ml in MCT oil. 1% BA, 20% BB. Made 60ml. Will only be using <2 vials (20ml) for this cycle thought.
The other 4 vials put in drawer.

495mg TestE/week + 70mg Turinabol/day
10 weeks

Test E injected 3x a week. 165mg x 3.
Frontloaded on first week.

First Pin - Yesterday.
1ml Test 300mg into my right ventro glute standing with 27g slin pin. Went in smooth.
But my hands shake to much while pinning the needle came out bent. Fak me. Hurt abit while pushing plunger, likely cause I shake so much. 30 sec pin.
Slight pip, feel like a bruise at injection spot after 24 hours. No redness, perfect. Can walk fine.

Any tips on how I can shake less for glute pin, I find it extremely hard to keep my body rotated. Maybe do on sofa instead of standing?
Next will pin chest or quads, something at the front, easier.

maxmuscle1
06-16-2019, 01:22 PM
I will follow along. We definitely need to get some meat on those bones. As far as inj, some people lay on a bed(on stomach or side)is there is no weight in the legs. I see a lot of room for improvement. How is your diet gonna go?

Max

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

vinvin
06-16-2019, 01:28 PM