PDA

View Full Version : Talk to me about Tbol

thebear
07-23-2019, 05:31 PM
Thinking about adding in low dose to next blast. Don’t do many orals esp ones like anadrol, dbol etc. Please don’t paste what it is and does, etc as I can google that. Would love more personal experiences. Thanks

I am a part time Proctologist and full time Gynecologist.

RussianBot
07-23-2019, 05:40 PM
I just started a 14 week blast on Saturday. Included in the first 4 weeks is a Tbol kick start. This is my first time using it and I am running 75 mg / day split am/pm.

I know that 3.5 days isn't long enough to really gauge anything but I will say this - my strength was RIDICULOUS last night at the gym. Is it the Tbol? Not sure. But somethin was definitely working!

I'll keep you posted as the days/weeks progress.

Sent from my Galaxy Note 9 using Tapatalk

Mattymoo
07-23-2019, 05:50 PM
Ive only used liquid Tbol
Gave me strength but also back pumps that hurt

thebear
07-23-2019, 06:31 PM
I just started a 14 week blast on Saturday. Included in the first 4 weeks is a Tbol kick start. This is my first time using it and I am running 75 mg / day split am/pm.

I know that 3.5 days isn't long enough to really gauge anything but I will say this - my strength was RIDICULOUS last night at the gym. Is it the Tbol? Not sure. But somethin was definitely working!

Why only 4 wks? Could you do it longer?

macedog24
07-23-2019, 06:32 PM
Tbol is very nice. Minimal sides.
Fullness, strength, density and you wont add any bloat or water weight like dbol.
Although i believe 75-100mg is money.
Normally ran 6-8 weeks.

macedog24
07-23-2019, 06:36 PM

Sent from my Galaxy Note 9 using TapatalkI would run the tbol 6-8 weeks personally.
Go off of how you feel but give it time to shine.

RussianBot
07-23-2019, 06:51 PM
Why only 4 wks? Could you do it longer?