PDA

View Full Version : Hgh and Heart Disease

buckyiron
08-30-2019, 04:20 AM
Hey brothers, just wanted to get everyone’s thoughts on this. I just turned 30 and wanna start taking hgh, mostly just as anti-aging. That being said I was born with congenital heart disease, 2 open heart surgeries (total valve repair) and have absolutely zero restrictions from my cardiologist. My intentions are to run 1-2iu majority or time and occasionally up to 4iu for bulking cycles.

Do do you guys feel this is reasonable or am I just playing with fire?

Thanks in advance!

HeavyMetalMadMan
08-30-2019, 05:59 AM
Disclaimer: Im no doctor by any means...
But my opinion is do not chance it.. There is a proven and well studied direct link between high hgh levels and cardiovascular problems..IMO the benefits you will recieve at 1-2ius are not worth the risk and can be achieved through different avenues..
If you do choose to proceed anyway please keep the dose low and pay close attention to any possible water retention.
Best of luck to you whichever way you decide to go!

julskee
08-30-2019, 10:45 AM
What about if using mk677?

Sent from my HMA-L29 using Tapatalk

teejey
08-30-2019, 10:52 AM
I worrry about my heart without having any known issues. I had some mild edema when I started 2 iu. I think it was diet related and not a heart issue. Be careful dude.

Sent from my VS987 using Tapatalk

buckyiron
08-30-2019, 03:10 PM
I haven’t done enough research on mk677 to give it a thought. Any negative sides as compared to hgh?

buckyiron
08-30-2019, 03:18 PM
Disclaimer: Im no doctor by any means...
But my opinion is do not chance it.. There is a proven and well studied direct link between high hgh levels and cardiovascular problems..IMO the benefits you will recieve at 1-2ius are not worth the risk and can be achieved through different avenues..
If you do choose to proceed anyway please keep the dose low and pay close attention to any possible water retention.