PDA

View Full Version : Blood Work - Anxiety

netoob
05-30-2020, 04:17 PM
So, I’m 45 years old and wrapping up my second cycle. My first was last fall and I ran 600mg of sustanon for 12 weeks. Stopped cold turkey with no PCT. While I felt sluggish and kind of like I had the flu for a week, seemed to rebound ok.

This year I started my second cycle of of 600mg of Test E and mixed in 100mg a week of deca. Everything was going fine but around week 8, I tore my rotator cuff pretty bad. At that point I stopped the deca and lessened my weekly Test E dose to 200mg. It’s the 12th week and I’m trying to again come off, but have started having terrible anxiety and depression like issues, and I’ve never in my life dealt with either of those issues like this.

I went and got my bloods done and the results should be attached. Looking for some feedback on what I should do.

I’m still learning this game so I’m completely open to criticism around what I did wrong and need to do better.

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200530/f14e58198565865db66ea2d53e2c8ecd.jpg

https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20200530/2ea7b409a5abd16bde43ba9bcdeac8b9.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

thebear
05-30-2020, 04:25 PM
Blood work makes sense for being on.

But you did one cycle with no pct and then another?

Guess you didn’t learnt the first time.
Two choices...
1. Do a proper pct
2. Go on TRT

netoob
05-30-2020, 04:39 PM
Thanks Bear. The guy who is mentoring me, is old school and basically advised me to just stop and wait for my body to catch up. That was before I really found these forums and started learning. So now I’m aware that was bad advice.