PDA

View Full Version : Low Test HIGH Tren

Liftpower23
06-30-2020, 06:52 PM
Anyone ever experiment with a TRT/Cruise dose of test say 150-300mg/week and just blast the fuck out of Tren in the 500-750mg/week range?

In my theory if test is good enough to maintain function and E is low because of the low test, couldn't Tren just do it's thing? Or there some unforseen consequence to running Tren that much higher than test. I'm sure Prami/Caber would have to be ran to those who are super sensitive to prolactin increases, but there are so many conflicting ideologys I thought I would ask the group here.

jrock645
06-30-2020, 07:29 PM
In my limited experience, theres no issue with running any cycle that way. Generally, test isnt the work horse compound so I dont see that much reason to push the dose any higher than you need to feel good. 250 generally works well for me though i have no experience with tren to speak to.

iconpharma
06-30-2020, 08:38 PM
yes i have my guys run it very often, works a charm. trt test and tren ace as high as you can handle, trust me you gonna see some MAJOR changes in ur body

Mattymoo
07-01-2020, 01:38 AM
you would want Tren A not Tren E on such a high dose.
Make sure you are prepared

enrod
07-01-2020, 02:28 AM
I’m definitely a fan of keeping the test low if trying to push more tren. I find this helps to keep the tren sides from getting too out of hand, as quickly.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Popeye*
07-01-2020, 02:36 AM
I’m definitely a fan of keeping the test low if trying to push more tren. I find this helps to keep the tren sides from getting too out of hand, as quickly.

I’ve yet to try this. what kinda TREN to TEST ratio or whatever do u shoot for?

Sh0tsf1red
07-01-2020, 08:17 AM
I’ve always found 2:1 tren:test to be a good one

Popeye*
07-01-2020, 11:37 AM
I’ve always found 2:1 tren:test to be a good one

Thanks brother [emoji1360]

enrod
07-01-2020, 02:12 PM