PDA

View Full Version : BnC question for newbie

LukasISsmall
08-02-2020, 03:51 PM
So I'm a noob to peds, but I have read and seen a few things ab BnC. Question is since I'm planning on doing another cycle after the one im on would it just be easier to cruise for 4wks or so then run another cycle then do a full pct. Or come off first cycle completely pct then get back on. It just seems that by doing that im causing more than necessary hormone fluctuations. Especially since I plan on hopping back on anyway. Thanks guys look forward to thoughts and responses

Marine
08-02-2020, 04:48 PM
My doc has me on trt so I never come off. The smart money says gets some post cycle blood work give your body a break then make any needed corrections on your next run. That's my half cent

Skizzen
08-03-2020, 12:52 AM
Don’t blast and cruise unless your ready to accept lifetime trt
your a noob to peds and want to commit to lifetime injections what a stupid decision you have a lot of studying to do mate.

you haven’t stated anything about your history age or goals. Like most new guys the fad will wear off after a couple of cycles.

JOKR
08-03-2020, 01:18 AM
Do more research [emoji1303]

Razorbak
08-03-2020, 11:23 AM
Yeah do some more research my friend and ask your questions here if you are not sure or understand what you are reading. This stuff can get confusing but it is serious and not something to just play around with. You could really screw yourself up health wise

LukasISsmall
08-06-2020, 04:30 PM